Skip to content ↓

Academy Council

Trystan Williams - Chair of the Academy  Council

Darren Ewings - Academy Councillor/ Executive Principal Notton House Academy

Peter Evans - Academy Councillor/ CEO/ Trustee of Learn@ MAT

Rachael Pryor - Academy Councillor

Lisa Cox - Academy Councillor

Ian Tait - Academy Councillor (staff)

Martyn Watkins - Academy Councillor (staff)

Kelly Mettyear-Academy Councillor

For more information on individuals please see "Members of Notton" document below.

For all details on governance and the Academy Council please click on the Learn@MAT icon at the bottom of this page and then choose the "About Us" tab.